Database List: O

The LBCC Library building is closed, but you can still access our services and collections. Learn more on our COVID-19/ Remote Services page.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free


OneFile (Gale)
A broad collection of news articles, magazines, books, academic journals, images and video that support general interest research and exploration.
OneFile: News (Gale)
Provides access to major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
OneFile: Psychology (Gale)
Provides access to periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology.
Opposing Viewpoints
Covers current social issues, from current events to the environment, and political science to medicine. A good place to brainstorm topics and stances using their pro/con viewpoints.
Oregon Historical Quarterly
Coverage: 1926-2018 (Vol. 27, No. 3 - Vol. 119, No. 4)
Published by: Oregon Historical Society
Title History: 1926-2018, Oregon Historical Quarterly; 1900-1926, The Quarterly of the Oregon Historical Society; 1897-1899, Sources of the History of Oregon
Oxford African American Studies Center

Oxford Art Online

Oxford English Dictionary

Oxford Handbooks Online

Oxford Music Online

Oxford University Press Scholarship Online

Oxford Very Short Introductions

Oxford What Everyone Needs to Know

Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Images