Database List: L

The LBCC Library is open again! View our hours.
Oregon Health Authority (OHA) OAR 333-019-1025 regulations require the use of face coverings while inside the building.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free


Learning Express Library
LearningExpress helps students and adult learners improve the skills required for academic and career success. The platform provides a comprehensive selection of educational resources—including tutorials, practice exams, and eBooks—for basic skills mastery, academic success, job preparation, and career advancement.
LearningExpress Library
LearningExpress helps students and adult learners improve the skills required for academic and career success. The platform provides a comprehensive selection of educational resources—including tutorials, practice exams, and eBooks—for basic skills mastery, academic success, job preparation, and career advancement.
Legal Collection
The Legal Collection features law journals, documents, and case studies exploring current issues, studies, thoughts, and trends of the legal world. Topic areas include criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment and much more.
Legal Information Reference Center
Provides access to full-text NOLO legal reference publications written for consumers. Includes adoption, child custody, criminal law, divorce, estate planning, family law, property and real estate, and small claims court. The Guides are very general resources and not specific to Oregon Law. Contact an Oregon law librarian or an Oregon attorney for assistance.
LegalTrac (Gale)
Ideal for legal research, LegalTrac provides law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
LitFinder
LitFinder provides access to literary works and authors throughout history and includes full-text poems and poetry citations, as well as short stories, speeches, and plays. The database also includes secondary materials like biographies, images, and more.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Images