Database List: C

The LBCC Library building is closed, but you can still access our services and collections. Learn more on our COVID-19/ Remote Services page.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free


Chronicle of Higher Education

CINAHL
CINAHL provides full-text articles from more than 610 nursing & allied health journals, and the many more journals indexed and their article summaries included so that you can easily request the full-text article. The focus is on nursing topics, but dental care, occupational therapy, and other allied health fields are also featured. 
Communication and Mass Media (Gale)
Full-text journals and magazines focused on all aspects of the communications field. Key subjects include advertising and public relations, linguistics, and literature.
Community Archive
CommunityArchive@LBCC is a tool for showcasing and preserving important content created at Linn-Benton Community College. It includes all back issues of the Commuter, Open Educational Resources, The Communicator, and more.
CommunityArchive@LBCC
CommunityArchive@LBCC is a tool for showcasing and preserving important content created at Linn-Benton Community College. It includes all back issues of the Commuter, Open Educational Resources, The Communicator, and more.
Computer Science (Gale)
Computer Database provides access to business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries, with information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
CQ Researcher
Topical, full text reports on controversial issues. Each report features a summary, chronology, and bibliography. Last updated 2011.
Criminal Justice (Gale)
This collection covers all aspects of the criminal justice system. So, whether you are studying to become a law enforcement officer, paralegal, forensic scientist or for a career in Homeland Security, this collection is a great place to start your research. It has academic journals, general magazines, reference works and news sources.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Images