|
Academic OneFile
Academic OneFile provides authoritative, peer-reviewed articles for a wide range of academic subjects such as: Communication, Criminal Justice, Health and wellness, Fine Arts, History, Science, Technology, and Writing.
|
|
Academic Search Premier
Provides access to full-text, peer-reviewed articles in social sciences, humanities, general science, and education. Recommended starting point for research using magazines and journals.
|
|
Academic Video Online
Academic Video Online features videos relevant to education. It has a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. AVON contains a breadth of content-types (such as documentaries, films, demonstrations, etc.).
|
|
Agricola
use for Agriculture / Botany / Biology / Soil Science / Animal Science
|
|
Agriculture (Gale)
Contains full-text articles from academic journals, general magazines and news sources. The articles cover a wide range of agriculture-related topics, from the practical aspects of farming to scientific research in horticulture.
|
|
Alt HealthWatch
This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers full text articles for more than 180 international, and often peer-reviewed journals and reports on complementary and alternative medicine. In addition, there are hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts.
|
|
America's News (NewsBank)
Full-text articles from newspapers located throughout the United States. The following local papers are available full text for the time period indicated:
The Oregonian, 1987 - present;
Corvallis Gazette-Times,1999-present;
Albany Democrat-Herald, 1999-present
|
|
American History In Context
Provides contextual information on significant people, events and topics in U.S. History. Topics range from the arrival of Vikings in North America to the American Revolution and on through the Civil Rights movement, 9/11, and the War on Terror. Content includes reference works, news and periodical articles, and primary source documents.
|
|
ARTStor
The Artstor Digital Library is an image database featuring images from some of the world's leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists. All images are accompanied by comprehensive metadata and are rights-cleared for educational use.
|
|
arXiv.org
Open access to 1,366,593 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance, Statistics, Electrical Engineering and Systems Science, and Economics.
|
|
AVON
Academic Video Online features videos relevant to education. It has a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. AVON contains a breadth of content-types (such as documentaries, films, demonstrations, etc.).
|
